This page is password secured. You can view this page after entering the password

 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

Updating_Employee_Manual.pdf            Shift_Trade_Request.pdf
 
Advance_Beneficiary_Notice.pdf
           Hand_Report_Front.pdf           
 
PCS_Version_16.pdf                                       Refusal_of_Service.pdf      

Signature_Form_Version_2_0.pdf          Ride_Along_Form.pdf

 emt_protocols_v1-2_2014.pdf                                  State_Critical_Care_Protocols.pdf

                                                                                                                         

POLSON RONAN AMBULANCE, INC.

904 2nd ST. E. / PO Box 838 Polson, MT 883-5778

36040 Round Butte Rd. / PO Box 724 Ronan, MT 676-0077

Download Version --->  Roster.pdf

  

#

Name

Phone#

Email

License as

PA 27

Tim Brester

249-7001

medicmedic@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 31

Missy Hensley

239-1703

susanhensley3107@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 42

Reece Roat

239-6693

lazytw@hotmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 92

Melanie Miller

249-4700

shrider21@yahoo.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 119

Steph Irvine

261-1647

irvinesteph@hotmail.com

PARAMEDIC

PA 122

Misty Erickson

250-5780

mmentah@gmail.com

EMT

PA 123

Kirk Brown

270-7486

zthomas5400@yahoo.com

AEMT

PA 124

Karen Hollenbeck

503-866-6599

karenadams82@hotmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 125

Jason Whealon

407-8455

jfireems@gmail.com

EMT

PA 128

Amanda Henslin

381-1126

vaughnaj@hotmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 132

Gregg Perkins

261-8723

pfcgregg@gmail.com

EMT

PA134

Brandy Wilson

251-591-8222

deserthorse31@yahoo.com

AEMT

PA 137

Salinas Callison

207-2841

scallison09@gmail.com

AEMT

PA 138

Kevin Straub

314-0297

kevinstraub@hotmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 139

Christian Buth

850-321-0419

christianbuth@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

PA 142

Patrick DeVoe

253-4941

boatguy7@hotmail.com

EMT

PA 143

David Windrum

890-8907

dwindrum@yahoo.com

AEMT

PA 144

Riley Grogan

871-3770

r-grogan@hotmail.com

EMT

PA 145

Wayne Perry

775-217-1912

fallonmedic@hotmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

 PA 146 Daniel Martyinowicz 630-207-5671 dmartynowitcz@gmail.com EMT
 PA 147 Dave Hebuck 360-9438 dehebuck@gmail.com CC-PARAMEDIC
 PA 148Spencer Dawson 253-7063 dropintheflow@live.comEMT 
 PA 149Alan Fuchs 
 608-385-5248
319-2303
 dysphonic@hotmail.com EMT

RA 15

Mike Cullen

261-2014

cullenmp36@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

RA 16

Christine Cullen

261-4797

cullencl39@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 18

Randy White

581-3911

rwhite@ronan.net

EMT

RA 19

Tyler Marceau

239-2487

tmarceau351@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 20

Stacy Palmer

493-2162

js2ofus_02@hotmail.com

EMT

RA 21

Jamie Cotter

450-1643

 

AEMT

RA 22

John Dresen

493-2268

jvdresen@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 23

Buck Barney

260-2030

backwoodselk@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 24

Judy Meeks

261-4620

juderae@ronan.net

EMT

RA 25

Bruce Genzel

396-6840

gunnygunderson@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 26

Steph McGreevey

212-1735

 

EMT

RA 28

Kirk Bartel

253-4009

kirkbar@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

RA 29

Annesha Burns

240-1046

neshaburns@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 30

Nick Burns

261-3066

nickburnsemt30@hotmail.com

AEMT-I99

RA 33

Brett Burns

261-1146

wrestlechamp23@hotmail.com

AEMT

RA 34

Teri Miller

544-3070

funhog@stignatiusmt.org

AEMT

RA 36

Beth Rathbun

390-5605

brathbun@ronan.net

EMT-B

RA 37

Greg Sheumaker

261-6903

sheumakerg@gmail.com

CC-PARAMEDIC

RA 43

Adam Wood

552-7720

adam@texasbdc.com

EMT

RA 44

Tracy Frank

261-9489

jtjfrank@gmail.com

AEMT

RA 45

Eric Marceau

239-1623

ericmarceau27@gmail.com

AEMT

 RA 46Michael Umphrey529-6059  mkumphrey@gmail.com PARAMEDIC



 
ronanems                                                  PolsonLogo
  Site Map